हिंदी केवल एक भाषा नहीं बल्कि हमारी राष्ट्रीय पहचान है।









Ref: K/NSE&BSE/2019

Date: 08.11.2019

The Secretary
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400 001
Scrip Code: 523610

The Manager National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai- 400 051 Scrip Code: ITI

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transaction for half-year ended 30th September 2019

Ref: Regulation 23 (9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,

<u>2015</u>

With reference to the captioned subject, please find enclosed the disclosure on Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis, prepared in accordance with applicable accounting standards, for the half- year ended 30th September 2019.

This is for your kind information and records please.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully For ITI Limited

S Shanmuga Priya Company Secretary

Encl: as above

CIN: L3220KA1950GOI000640

Related Party Disclosures for the Half-Year Ended 30th September 2019

(i) Name of the related parties and description of relationship:

(a) Associate/ Joint Venture: India Satcom Limited

(b) Key Managerial Personnel/ Directors

Sl. No.	Name	Designation		
1.	Shri K Alagesan	Director Production/ Addl Charge		
		Chairman and Managing Director		
((Relinquished office on 30.09.2019)		
2.	Shri Chittaranjan Pradhan	Director Finance*		
3.	Shri R M Agarwal	Chairman and Managing Director w.e.f		
		14.10.2019		
		Addl Charge Chairman and Managing		
		Director (01.10.2019 to 13.10.2019)		
		Director Marketing (till 13.10.2019)		
4.	Shri Shashi Prakash Gupta	Director HR		
		Addl Charge Director- Production		
		(w.e.f. 01.10.2019 - 06.11.2019)		
5	Dr Rajesh Sharma, DDG (SU), DoT	Government Nominee Director		
6.	Lt Gen Rajeev Sabherwal, AVSM, VSM	Government Nominee Director w.e.f. 12.04.2019		
7.	Chui Caday Vrichas Vanaria			
	Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria	Independent Director		
8.	Smt Asha Kumari Jaswal	Independent Director		
9.	Shri Rajen Vidyarthi	Independent Director		
10.	Shri Suresh Chandra Panda	Independent Director (resigned wef 09.09.2019)		
11.	Shri Mayank Gupta	Independent Director		
12.	Dr Akhilesh Dube	Independent Director		
13.	Dr K R Shanmugam	Independent Director		
14.	Smt M Malathy	Chief Financial Officer		
15.	Smt S Shanmuga Priya	Company Secretary		

^{*} Shri Chittaranjan Pradhan held additional charge as Director- Finance w.e.f 23.03.2018 extended further for two terms of six months each upto 22.09.2019. With the approval of Ministry of Communications, the proposal for extension of additional charge to Shri Chittaranjan Pradhan w.e.f 23.09.2019 for a period of six months is under consideration of Appointment Committee of the Cabinet (ACC)

(ii) Transaction with related parties

(a) Transaction with India Satcom Limited

Particulars	Amt (Rs in Lakhs)
Purchase of Goods	(4)
Sale of Goods	
Rendering services	
Services received	
Rent received	Nil
Interest income	
Dividend income on investment	
Loan outstanding (including interest as on 30.09.2019)	
Trade payables outstanding as on 30.09.2019	

2. gestos

Trade receivables outstanding as on 30.09.2019	
Investment in Equity as on 30.09.2019	40.55
Advances for purchase outstanding	Nil

(b) Compensation to Key Managerial Personnel/ Directors

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Remuneration (Rs in Lakhs)
1.	Shri K Alagesan	Director Production/ Addl Charge Chairman and Managing Director (Relinquished office on 30.09.2019)	35.29
2.	Shri Chittaranjan Pradhan	Director Finance	Nil
3.	Shri R M Agarwal	Chairman and Managing Director w.e.f 14.10.2019 Addl Charge Chairman and Managing Director (01.10.2019 to 13.10.2019) Director Marketing (till 13.10.2019)	15.42
4.	Shri Shashi Prakash Gupta	Director HR Addl Charge Director- Production (w.e.f. 01.10.2019- 06.11.2019)	14.73
5.	Dr Rajesh Sharma, DDG (SU), DoT	Government Nominee Director	Nil
6.	Lt Gen Rajeev Sabherwal, AVSM, VSM	Government Nominee Director	Nil
7.	Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria	Independent Director	0.50*
8.	Smt Asha Kumari Jaswal	Independent Director	0.50*
9.	Shri Rajen Vidyarthi	Independent Director	0.10*
10.	Shri Suresh Chandra Panda	Independent Director (resigned w.e.f. 09.09.2019)	0.25*
11.	Shri Mayank Gupta	Independent Director	0.20*
12.	Dr Akhilesh Dube	Independent Director	0.20*
13.	Dr K R Shanmugam	Independent Director	0.15*
14.	Smt M Malathy	Chief Financial Officer	7.29
15.	Smt S Shanmuga Priya	Company Secretary	5.20

*indicates sitting fees paid to Independent Directors

& forga

कम्पनी सचिव / Company Secretary आईटीआई लिपिटेड / ITI Limited पंजीकृत एवं निगरित कार्यालय / Regd. & Corporate Office आईटीआई भगव पुरवाणीनगर / ITI Bhavan, Dooravaninagar बेंगलूर / Bangalore - Sec 016.